





Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's, LAXMIBAI BHAURAO PATIL MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA, SOLAPUR Governing Body

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Hon.Sharadchandraji Pawar	President
2.	Dr.Hon.Anil Appsaheb Patil	Chairman
3.	Advt.Hon.Bhagirath Nirvutti Shinde	Vice-Chairman
4.	Hon.Pri .Bhausaheb Kisan Karale	Secretary
5.	Hon.Prin.Dr.Vijaysinh Sambhajirao Sawant	Joint Secretary (H.Edu)
6.	Hon.Vilas Maruti Mahadik	Secretary-Joint (Sec)
7.	Hon.Prin.Dr.Arun Dashrath Andhale	Auditor
8.	Hon.Dilawar I.Mulla	Legal Advisor
9.	M/S Kirtane & Pandit	Charted Accountant

College Development Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon. Sanjeev Patil	Chairman
2	Hon. Dr. Suhasini Shah	Member, Representative of Industry
3	Dr. Raosaheb Dhawan	Member, Teacher Representative
5	Mrs. Manisha Tank	Member, Teacher Representative
6	Mr. Suryakant Vijapure	Member, Administrative Rep.
7	Mrs. Sneha Save	Member, Educational Expert
8	Hon. Annashaheb Patil	Member, Entrepreneur
9	Miss. Sonali Giri	Member, ResearchScholar (Alumni)
10	Hon. Seema Kinikar	Member, Social Worker
11	Dr. Santosh Rajguru	Co-ordinator, IQAC
12	Hon.Prin.Dr.D.J.Salunkhe (L.B.P.M.College, Solapur)	Secretary

IQAC Committee of the College

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Prin. Dr. D.J. Salunkhe	Chairman
2	Dr.Anil Patil, Chariman,(Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara)	Member
3	Dr. Bhausheb Karale, Secretary,	Member
	(Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara)	
4	Shri.Sanjeev Patil, (Chairman, C.D.C)	Member
5	Mrs.Dr.Suhasini Shah,(Representative from Industry)	Member
6	Mrs. Sneha Save,	Member
	(Representative from Technical Educational)	
7	Mrs. Seema Kinikar, (Representative from Social Work, NGO)	Member
8	Dr. Raosaheb Dhawan (Representative of Teachers)	Member
9	Dr. Manisha Tank, (Representative of Teachers)	Member
10	Miss. Sonali Giri, (Representative of Alumni)	Member
11	Mr. Suryakant Vijapure	Member
	(Representative of Administrative Staff)	
12	Dr. S.P. Rajguru	Co-ordinator

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon.Prin.Dr.D.J.Salunkhe	Co-ordinator
2	Dr.Anjungikar M.B	Member
4	Miss.Kendre S. L.	Member
5	Mrs.Tamboli N.A	Member
6	Dr.Revaje V.A	Member
7	Shri.Vijapure S.G	Member
8	Shri.More S.B	Member

Women Development Cell

Sr.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation
1.	Prin.Dr.D.J. Salunkhe	Chairman
2.	Miss. S. L. Kendre	Co-ordinator
3.	Mrs. N. A. Tamboli	Member
4.	Dr.M.K.Tank	Member
5.	Mrs.I.S. Cholle	Member
6.	Mrs V.V. Sapatnekar	Member
7.	Dr.M.B. Anjungikar	Member
8.	Mr.D.M Kone	Member
9.	Smt.L.K. Roman	Member

ANTISEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation
1	Prin.Dr.D.J. Salunkhe	Chairman
2	Miss.S.L. Kendre	Co-ordinator
3	Mrs.N. A. Tamboli	Member
4	Dr.M.K.Tank	Member
5	Smt.L.k. Roman	Member
7	Dr.A.D. Shinde	Member

Anti- Ragging Committee

Sr.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation
1.	Prin.Dr.D.J.Salunkhe	Chairman
2.	Miss.S.L.Kendre	Co-ordinator
3.	Dr.Priyadarshani Kade	Medical Officer
4.	Mrs.N.A.Tamboli	Member
5.	Dr.M.B.Anjungikar	Member
6.	Dr.S.P. Rajguru	Member
7.	Miss.S.D.Sarvagod (Student)	Member
8.	Miss.A.D.Deshmukhe (student)	Member

B.C.CELL COMMITTE

Sr.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation
1	Prin.Dr.D.J.Salunkhe	Chairman
2	Mr.A.P.Kamble	Co-ordinator
3	Dr.S.P.Rajguru	Member
4	Dr.Bhurke. N.S	Member
5	Miss.S.L.Kendre	Member
6	Smt.L.K.Roman	Member
7	Mr.S.G.Vijapure	Member

STEERING COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation
1.	Prin.Dr.D.J.Salunkhe	Chairman
2.	Mr.S.R Lokhande	Co-ordinator
3.	Mr. S.R.Dhere	Member
4.	Mr.S.P.Rajguru	Member
5.	Mr. R.P.Dhawan	Member
6.	Mrs. M.K Tank	Member
7.	Mr.S.G.Vijapure	Member

O.B.C. CELL COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation
1.	Prin.Dr.D.J.Salunkhe	Chairman
2.	Mr.D.M.Kone	Co-ordinator
3.	Mr.Munde D.K	Member
4.	Mr.D.B. Bodare	Member
5.	Mrs.V.V.Sapatnekar	Member
6.	Miss.S.L Kendre	Member
7.	Mrs.N.A.Tamboli	Member